Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lauren Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lauren Smith

4.6 out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teri Sunshine

Teri Sunshine

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was lovely and full of information for me. Great customer service made me feel welcome to town."
Profile photo of Lisa Stray

Lisa Stray

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"So many great things about Lauren Smith and her State Farm Agency! I would recommend this office to everyone. She gets 5+ Stars!"
Profile photo of Melissa Sarge

Melissa Sarge

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren’s team is fantastic. She followed through with everything very quickly in the same day and was able to get us started as soon as we wanted. I would definitely recommend Lauren to other family and friends."
Profile photo of Ray

Ray

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect, recommend this agency highly! Lisa in particular."
Profile photo of fr russ

fr russ

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stellar costumer service and rates. I really appreciate how friendly and responsive Lauren Smith is at anytime. It's always a pleasure working with Ms. Smith."
Profile photo of Saundra Cox

Saundra Cox

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren Smith is so amazing. All her staff is helpful and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Cora LeClair

Cora LeClair

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"There should be an option for 10 stars! Lauren is super kind and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Shaun Prather

Shaun Prather

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and Company."
Profile photo of IronSights45

IronSights45

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive better coverage at a lower cost with State Farm. This office is no different. I was able to make an appointment and get everything switched over very quickly. I am very pleased."
Profile photo of Justis Hunt

Justis Hunt

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren is patient and thoroughly answers my many questions! I trust her with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Bradford

Jennifer Bradford

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!! Lauren and Malik have been servicing Auto, life, RV and everything in between for a few years. The rates are better than I found with Geico or Progressive and the service is top notch. When my son had an accident, they were very concerned about the overall well-being of our family and processed the claim on both sides quickly and easily. Couldn't have asked for a more supportive agent 💯🏆"
Profile photo of Chad Watson

Chad Watson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren is great! We switched to her from another State Farm agency and she has been the best that we have worked with. She gives great advice and is very knowledgeable. Her and her staff are great and would strongly recommend."
Profile photo of President Junior League of Bell County

President Junior League of Bell County

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren is exceptional at customer service and will do anything to diligently serve her clients. Not only was she helpful in getting us the lowest quotes, she also helped us decide what we did and didn't need in terms of coverage. Additionally, she knew we were in the market for life insurance and she reached out to us with several options that suited our budget and was able to lock in our rates before the increase that happened the following Monday. I highly recommend Lauren and her office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Richard Summers

Richard Summers

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malik was very knowledgeable. Great rates! Auto, Home etc......"
Profile photo of Dashon King

Dashon King

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malik Jackson is the best State Farm agent ever. He always takes care of his clients and he gets the job done. He made State Farm the way it is today."
Profile photo of Larry Thomas

Larry Thomas

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice folk's"
Profile photo of Cole Tingle

Cole Tingle

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal service hands down. They made it quick, easy and painless for me to get insurance on my travel trailer and they had amazing rates! I would highly recommend giving them a call for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of James Michael

James Michael

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in Belton!"
Profile photo of Diana Castro

Diana Castro

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Farmers is saving me money lol. The people are great. They answer all my questions. Also thank you to Malik for all the great info and for being so friendly."
Profile photo of Lisa Reed

Lisa Reed

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my Statefarm & Lauren as Manager."
Profile photo of Dylan Turner

Dylan Turner

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malik Jackson saved us over $1,200 a year with more coverage by switching to State Farm. Lauren-Smith State Farm has great customer service with professional representatives. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Lyndsey Pestana

Lyndsey Pestana

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren Smith always is timely with her responses, answers all my questions and has been great to work with over the years!"
Profile photo of Joseph Bynum

Joseph Bynum

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, quick resolutions, and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Brittany Asbury

Brittany Asbury

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lauren Smith State Farm is on point. I have had some pretty terrible agents in the past and I am so glad we chose this agent. We have used her for several years now and I have not had one issue. The rates are reasonable and the staff is always friendly and super helpful when I need a replacement proof of insurance or need to add / remove a vehicle. So easy! Thank y'all for making sure we do not have to worry about our vehicle or home insurance, ever!"
Profile photo of lindsay baliles

lindsay baliles

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always love dealing with my car insurance company when it comes to State Farm and with Lauren specifically. Her and her team are so nice and professional and always available. After office ours I needed a tow through the insurance and even through the app and the automated system, it was easy to get help! Thank youuu guys for being the best in Texas!"